Notice of intention to revise the Register of Electors under provision made within the Representation of the People Act 1983.

A revised Register of Electors will be published on 6 February 2015 following the Oldham Borough Council Review of Polling Districts and the decisions made by full Council on 17 December 2014

The new register will reflect changes to the following electoral wards:

  • Failsworth West
  • Hollinwood
  • St James
  • Waterhead

Registers may be viewed at the Electoral Services Office, Room 222 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham.

Any queries you may have regarding the register, or, if you wish to check where you are registered please email or telephone 0161 770 4712

Carolyn Wilkins
Electoral Registration Officer