Specialist Provision responsible for (Inc. Pupil Referral Unit)	Ward responsible for (Schools & Private, Voluntary and Independent Settings) and Oldham pupils in Out of Borough schools or post 16/FE - (pupils home address)	Schools in Ward	Named Officer (main contact) for new Education, Health and Care Plans and Annual Reviews	Deputy Officer (in case of absence/annual leave)	Named Officer (main contact) for Mainstream YN1, YN2, Y5, Y6, Y10, Y11, 13 & Y14
Bright Futures School Springbrook Lower, Upper and Springboard (main contact – will deputise to Vacant Post)	Failsworth West St Mary's	 Mather Street Primary School Propps Hall Junior Infant and Nursery School South Failsworth Community Primary School St Mary's RC Primary School Blue Coat CE Secondary School Beever Primary School Holy Cross CofE Primary School Horton Mill Community Primary School Greenhill Academy Harmony Trust 	Eleanor Mason	Lauren Davies	Mary O'Sullivan
Kingfisher Special School	Waterhead	 Roundthorn Primary Academy Brian Clarke Academy North Chadderton School (Inc. Resource Base) Waterhead Academy Littlemoor Primary School Greenacres Primary Academy St Anne's RC Primary School 	Lauren Davies	Eleanor Mason	James Smith
	St James	 Oasis Academy Clarksfield St Thomas' CE Moorside Primary School Hodge Clough Primary School St Theresa's RC Primary School Willow Park Academy Woodlands Academy Mayfield Academy 			
	Saddleworth North	 Christ Church CE Denshaw Primary School Delph Primary School Diggle School Holy Trinity C E Dobcross School 			
Hollinwood Academy (shared with Sofie Taylor)	Chadderton Central	 Newman RC College The Radclyffe School Mills Hill Primary School St Herbert's RC Primary School St Luke's CofE Primary School Christ Church CE (Chadderton) Primary School 	James Morton	Sofie Taylor	Lindsay Campbell

Specialist Provision responsible for (Inc. Pupil Referral Unit)	Ward responsible for (Schools & Private, Voluntary and Independent Settings) and Oldham pupils in Out of Borough schools or post 16/FE - (pupils home address)	Schools in Ward	Named Officer (main contact) for new Education, Health and Care Plans and Annual Reviews	Deputy Officer (in case of absence/annual leave)	Named Officer (main contact) for Mainstream YN1, YN2, Y5, Y6, Y10, Y11, 13 & Y14
	Chadderton South	 Corpus Christi RC Primary School Stanley Road Primary School Yew Tree Community School Whitegate End Primary School 			
Hollinwood Academy (shared with James Morton)	Crompton	 Royton and Crompton E-Act Academy Crompton House CE Academy Crompton Primary School Rushcroft Primary School St Joseph's RC Junior Infant and Nursery School St Mary's CofE Primary School High Crompton 	Sofie Taylor	James Morton	James Smith
	Alexandra	 Broadfield Primary School Alt Academy St Hugh's CE Primary School Glodwick Infant and Nursery School Alexandra Park Junior School 			
New Bridge Learning Centre & New Bridge College	Saddleworth South Werneth	 Saddleworth School St Chad's Academy Greenfield Primary School Greenfield St Mary's CofE School Friezland Primary School St Anne's CofE Lydgate Primary School 	Paula Cutts-Medley	Nicola Hallam	Mary O'Sullivan
		 St Patrick's RC Primary and Nursery School St Thomas CofE Primary School Werneth Freehold Community Primary Academy Werneth Academy 			
	Failsworth East	 Co-Op Academy Failsworth (Inc. Manchester residents) Higher Failsworth Primary School St Johns CE Primary School Woodhouses Voluntary Primary School 			

Specialist Provision responsible for (Inc. Pupil Referral Unit)	Ward responsible for (Schools & Private, Voluntary and Independent Settings) and Oldham pupils in Out of Borough schools or post 16/FE - (pupils home address)	Schools in Ward	Named Officer (main contact) for new Education, Health and Care Plans and Annual Reviews	Deputy Officer (in case of absence/annual leave)	Named Officer (main contact) for Mainstream YN1, YN2, Y5, Y6, Y10, Y11, 13 & Y14
Halcyon Way Hathershaw HI Base Kingsland School - Laurel Garden	Medlock Vale Shaw	 Hathershaw College Coppice Academy Holy Rosary RC Junior Infant and Nursery School St Martin's CofE Junior Infant and Nursery School Medlock Valley Primary School Beal Vale Primary School Buckstones Primary School East Crompton St George's CE Primary School East Crompton St James' CE Primary School 	Nicola Hallam	Paula Cutts-Medley	Claire Yates
	Saddleworth West and Lees	 Hey with Zion Primary School St Edward's RC Primary School Springhead Infant and Nursery School Knowsley Junior School St Agnes CofE Primary School St Thomas' CofE Primary School Leesfield 			
New Bridge School (shared with Diane Reardon) St Paul's School ASD Base	Royton North	 Firbank Primary School Thornham St James CofE Primary School Thorp Primary School St Paul's CE Primary School SS Aidan and Oswalds RC Primary School 	Jurgita Januleviciute	Diane Reardon	Claire Yates
	Royton South	 The Oldham Academy North Blackshaw Lane Primary School Royton Hall Primary School St Anne's CofE (Aided) Primary School Royton 			
	Coldhurst	 Oasis Academy Leesbrook St Hilda's CofE Primary School Northmoor Academy Richmond Academy Westwood Academy 			

Specialist Provision responsible for (Inc. Pupil Referral Unit)	Ward responsible for (Schools & Private, Voluntary and Independent Settings) and Oldham pupils in Out of Borough schools or post 16/FE - (pupils home address)	Schools in Ward	Named Officer (main contact) for new Education, Health and Care Plans and Annual Reviews	Deputy Officer (in case of absence/annual leave)	Named Officer (main contact) for Mainstream YN1, YN2, Y5, Y6, Y10, Y11, 13 & Y14
New Bridge School (shared with Jurgita Januleviciute) Oldham College link	Chadderton North	 Oasis Academy Oldham Holy Family RC Primary School Lyndhurst Academy St Margaret's CofE Junior Infant and Nursery School Oasis Academy Limeside Limehurst Community Primary School 	Diane Reardon	Jurgita Januleviciute	Lindsay Campbell
	Hollinwood	 Bare Trees Primary School Burnley Brow Community School St Matthew's CofE Primary School 			

[•] All Nursery, Out of Borough and Post-16 settings are allocated according to where the Children and Young People reside. Please enter the postcode of the address into Maple: map postcodes and geographical points to administrative areas (mysociety.org) and allocate the SEND Officer according to the Metropolitan District Ward they are assigned to.